Vote for your favourite Alberta SledTown

Congratulations to Swan Hills, Alberta’s 2023 SledTown ShowDown provincial champion!


Swan Hills took down nearby Whitecourt by the widest margin of the final four winners (66% vs 34%). Swan Hills now joins Whitecourt and Edson as two-time Alberta champions. (Swan Hills was also Alberta’s Sledtown champ in 2022.)

Alberta Brackets


Vote for your favourite SledTown for each province:

Stay updated

Subscribe to the SnoRiders email newsletter and we’ll let you know when the next round begins.